title = {Flow simulation and high performance computing},
author = {Tayfun E. Tezduyar and Sharouz K. Aliabadi and Marek Behr and Andrew A. Johnson and Vinay J. Kalro and Matthew J. Litke},
journal = {Computational Mechanics},
volume = {18},
number = {6},
pages = {397--412},
month = {Oct},
year = {1996}}

Fano Experimental Web Server, D. Eppstein, School of Information & Computer Science, UC Irvine
Made on a Mac Valid XHTML 1.0!