title = {No-bend orthogonal drawings of series-parallel graphs},
author = {Md. Saidur Rahman and Noritsugu Egi and Takao Nishizeki},
booktitle = {Proc. 13th Int. Symp. Graph Drawing (GD 2005)},
number = {3843},
editor = {Patrick Healy and Nikola S. Nikolov},
series = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
publisher = {Springer-Verlag},
pages = {409--420},
year = {2006}}

Fano Experimental Web Server, D. Eppstein, School of Information & Computer Science, UC Irvine
Made on a Mac Valid XHTML 1.0!