title = {Sublinear time approximation of Euclidean minimum spanning tree},
author = {Artur Czumaj and Funda Erg{\"u}n and Lance Fortnow and Avner Magen and Ilan Newman and Ronitt Rubinfeld and Christian Sohler},
booktitle = {Proc. 14th Symp. Discrete Algorithms},
publisher = {ACM and SIAM},
pages = {813--822},
month = {Jan},
year = {2003}}

Fano Experimental Web Server, D. Eppstein, School of Information & Computer Science, UC Irvine
Made on a Mac Valid XHTML 1.0!