title = {Tighter bounds on the genus of nonorthogonal polyhedra built from rectangles},
author = {Therese C. Biedl and Timothy Moon-Yew Chan and Erik D. Demaine and Martin L. Demaine and Paul Nijjar and Ryuhei Uehara and Ming-Wei Wang},
booktitle = {Proc. 14th Canad. Conf. Computational Geometry (CCCG)},
publisher = {Univ. of Lethbridge, Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Science},
address = {4401 University Dr., Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 3M4, Canada},
editor = {Stephen Wismath},
pages = {105--108},
month = {Aug},
year = {2002},
url = {}}

Fano Experimental Web Server, D. Eppstein, School of Information & Computer Science, UC Irvine
Made on a Mac Valid XHTML 1.0!