title = {Consecutive interval query and dynamic programming on intervals},
author = {Alok Aggarwal and Takeshi Tokuyama},
booktitle = {Proc. 4th Int. Symp. Algorithms & Computation (ISAAC 1993)},
number = {762},
editor = {Kam-Wing Ng and Prabhakar Raghavan and N. V. Balasubramanian and Francis Y. L. Chin},
series = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
publisher = {Springer-Verlag},
pages = {466--475},
year = {1993}}

Fano Experimental Web Server, D. Eppstein, School of Information & Computer Science, UC Irvine
Made on a Mac Valid XHTML 1.0!